Structure

The unified and centralized system of the Prosecution Service comprises the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Republic of Belarus, Offices of the Prosecutors for Regions (Oblasts), Office of the Prosecutor for the City of Minsk and specialized prosecutor’s offices equated to them, which form legal persons, prosecutor’s offices for regions, city districts, cities, interregional prosecutor’s offices and equated to them specialized prosecutor’s offices on transport.


Prosecutor General's Office Internatsionalnaya Str., 22, 220030 Minsk,  info@prokuratura.gov.by

Office of the Prosecutor for Brest Region K.Marxa Str., 43, 224652 Brest, brest@prokuratura.gov.by

Office of the Prosecutor for Vitebsk Region Zhestkova Str., 14a, 210601 Vitebsk, vitebsk@prokuratura.gov.by

Office of the Prosecutor for Gomel Region Pushkina Str., 12, 246050 Gomel, gomel@prokuratura.gov.by

Office of the Prosecutor for Grodno Region Dovatora Str., 2a, 230012 Grodno, grodno@prokuratura.gov.by

Office of the Prosecutor for Minsk Region Schedrina Str., 1, 220053 Minsk, minsk@prokuratura.gov.by

Office of the Prosecutor for Mogilev Region Dobroliubova Str., 6, 212031 Mogilev, mogilev@prokuratura.gov.by

Office of the Prosecutor for  the City of Minsk Rakovskaya Str., 38, 220004 Minsk, minskg@prokuratura.gov.by